Annual Bert Nash Pioneer Celebration

The Pioneer Celebration recognizes individuals and organizations that contribute their time, effort and energy to advance the mental health of the Douglas County community. This year, the Pioneer Award will be presented to Douglas County law enforcement agencies, in recognition of their commitment and service to people with mental health issues. The Sandra Shaw Spirit Award, the highest award a Bert Nash staff member can receive, will also be presented. Please join us. RSVP Emily Farley, or 785-830-1745.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.