Task Force Members

Nikki King, Health Care Access

Jon Stewart, Heartland Clinic

Marcia Epstien, Headquarters

Janice Friedman, Social & Rehabilitative Services

Hilda Enoch, Kansans Healthcare for All

Stacy Cope, Lawrence Memorial Hospital

Linda Gall, Lawrence Memorial Hospital

Julie Branstrom, Douglas County Dental Clinic

Cynthia Lewis, Douglas County Visiting Nurses, Rehabilitation & Hospice


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.