Who Jane Stevens follows

Charlie Leifer (cleifer)

Benjamin Turner (blturner)

Executive Director (hcainc)

Jesse Fray (jfray)

Anna Doktor (annapopiel)

Alice Brewer (abrewer)

Ben Spaulding (benspaulding)

lawrenceortho

Monica Taylor (monicataylor)

Evan Toren (etoren)

Marilyn Hull (Marilyn_Hull)

Tina Roberts (tinaroberts)

Rich Minder (Success)

Whitney Mathews (wmathews)

Karrey Britt (kbritt)

Belinda Rehmer (LawrenceMemorialHospital)

Jessie Kwatamdia (kubili)

David Ryan (davidryan)

Ben Smith (BenSmith)

Rosie Kern (rkern)

Simran Sethi (littleindia15c)

mpoepsel

Christian Metts (xian)

Shasta Zielke (hcawellness)

Janelle Martin (dgcochip)

Mary Jones (MARYJONES)

Brett Garland (bgarland)

Dustin Billings (ddbillin1987)

Lindsey Slater (LSlater)

Audra Fullerton (Audibird)

Lisa Horn (ldchealth)

Rick Martin (rickmartin)

Eric Holscher (eric)

Nick Lang (fxdgear)

Teresa Clounch (tlcinks)

Phil Cauthon (editer)

Mark Fagan (mfagan)

Sarah Henning (shenning)

George Diepenbrock (gdiepenb)

Chad Lawhorn (clawhorn)

Ryan Neuhofel (neuhofel)

Caroline Trowbridge (CarolineTrowbridge)

Marcia Epstein (mge)

Andrew Hartsock (ahartsock)

Julie Anderson (julieanderson)

Andy Hyland (ahyland)

Shaun Hittle (shaunepec)

Shanxi Omoniyi (somoniyi)

Adrian Jacobs (ajacobs)

Mark Howarter (hoh20)

Katy Beard (katyb)

Bob-RJ Burkhart (RJBurkhart3)

Kris McDonald (kmcdonald)

Kris Beckland (ScaleDownChallenge)

whats_going_on

nathan

Stacey Hatton (NurseMommyLaughs)

Bootsie Lauridsen (Bootsie)

meganstuke

Patricia Roach Smith (Patriciann)

Edward Coan (edjayhawk)

H M (momofk)

thebigspoon

Kyle Stern (kylestern)

Micki Chestnut (rogerhillvolunteercenter)

Gabe Hunninghake (dontsheep)

Lori Nation (lristh1230)

Erika Dvorske (edvorske)

cg22165

blindrabbit

booyalab

engagedecoy

Paul R. Getto (Made_in_China)

snowbird

drewnon

Sheila Martin (smartin1955)

Lateralis

devobrun

Clark Coan (QuiviraTrail)

oneclassicgirl

Jim Phillips (Guardian)

Carolyn Crawford (CarolynCrawford)

sierraclub

HollisBrown

VTHawk

Jared Barton (cenkskid)

mcku

jafs

Lana Christie-Hayes (larrytowngirl)

notwhatyouthink

ks_guy

Mari Aubuchon (Mari)

Jefferson_County

notanota

evilpenguin

Paul Youk (paulyouk)

gert891

middlemgmt

John Olsen (RANGERTWO)

sleepy33

Shardwurm

kansasredlegs

m3rryweather

Hawkman

Paula Kissinger (PitBullGrandma)

Sarah Podrasky (ladypod)

mommymoore3

DBKS

onehotmomma

John Spencer (WereAllMonkeys)

suggestionbox

thepianoman

Steve Lane (wellsteve)

Amber Long (Ajlong)

hannahss

taiwantea

Randall Uhrich (rduhrich)

just_another_bozo_on_this_bus

Raider

mr_right_wing

roverk190

Truami

Bill Armstrong (Bumstead68)

Stephen Harris (zillah2011)

madman

idea

gsxr600

goodcountrypeople

storm

Centerville

cheerio

missmagoo

SWJayhawk13

make_a_difference

Michael Bennett (noprshtr)

gypsygirl

jman785

jstarr

Jon Stewart (jonstewart)

Orwell

lsense

jayhaitch

beerbaron03

bernadette

blue73harley

Norma Jeane Baker (Informed)

Benjamin Roberts (Did_I_say_that)

gkerr

WilburM

begin60

3ofClubs

kawvalleybulldog

whitecho

hujiko

mtnfreak

yoornotmee

Richard Heckler (merrill)

abrookfield

manfred

Vrbl66044

del888

kernal

Sigmund

Chris Hong (chong)

Morganna

Steve Jacob (srj)

dogsandcats

meggers

somebodynew

Jonathan Kealing (jkealing)

Laura Wilson (ladyoneill)

overthemoon

question4u

ebyrdstarr

labmonkey

veggiegirl

squawkhawk

Alfred_W

Bob Harvey (Pleiku)

akt2

ilovelucy

bevy

MyName

notorious_agenda

dipweed

Heather Ackerly (LMHEA)

dubiousfrown

appleaday

Jen Humphrey (farm08)

milehighhawk

gphawk89

Adrienne Sanders (dulcinea47)

mom_of_three

kusadgirl

Phillbert

Phil Cauthon (phil_cauthon)

Tom McCune (Newell_Post)

Chad Steele (dcap)

Renee K (proud_to_be_an_american)

Who follows Jane Stevens

Girl_Fred

Charlie Bryan (charliebryan)

Pat Hubbell (patgilbey1)

Laura Herring (lherring)